Finance Council

St. Catherine of Siena’s Finance Council assists and advises the pastor in accordance with Canon law and diocesan guidelines regarding all financial and legal matters pertaining to the parish’s assets and operations.  Members serve a three year renewable term based upon the pastor’s approval.  Current members are listed as follows:

President   Norm Hawker

Vice President   Carl Dyszkiewicz 

Secretary    Karen Vellom

PastoralCouncil Representative   Linda Furtaw 


Mark Castillo 

Doran Lefaive 

Andy McClish

Ex Officio     

Fr. Robert Creagan     

Al Bell 

© St Catherine of Siena 2012